Service Phone:+86 21 50589859
中文 | English

About us

Shoen enterprise chain was founded in Shanghai,where there is a galaxy of talents.It is dedicated to the development and production of new energy materials and accessories. It has built its own high-tech production and research bases in Pudong and Fengxian District respectively and owns 40,000 square meters of clean room,and it has obtained the certification of IATF16949 automotive industry system and the certification of ISO14001 environmental management system.

The company produces automotive lead terminals (tab lead), special explosion-proof valves, bottom coated foil collectors, composite conductive agents,CSS module accessories and other products. Kakuen automotive tab lead occupies over 55% market share in the domestic segmented market, and has exported its products to the Japanese, Korean, European and American markets through the acquisition of similar enterprises of South Korea and Japan.

The electrochemical, polymer, and complete equipment production lines of each production base form a unique tab lead industry chain in the industry. The enterprise is currently configuring an online MES system based on the ERP port. The production bases receive regular factory audits from battery cell factories and car companies every year, and continuously conduct self-improvement based on customer demand.

The company is now striving to become a sizeable and leading supplier of lithium battery materials and accessories in the world.

  1. NS设备1_副本.jpg

  2. 实验室.jpg

job | Contact Us

Copyright © 2016 上海昭远实业有限公司 tokuen.com All Rights Reserved
沪ICP备2023022556号-1 沪ICP备2023022556号-2 沪公网安备 31011502020151号

服务电话:+86 21 50589859
中文 | English

关于昭远

昭远企业链创建于人才济济的上海,致力于新能源材料与配件的研发生产,在上海自建的浦东和奉贤高新技术企业产研基地,拥有4万㎡洁净厂房,取得了IATF16949汽车行业体系认证、以及ISO14001环境管理体系认证。

公司出品车载引线端子(极耳)、特种防爆阀、底涂箔集电体、复合导电剂、CCS模组配件等产品。昭远系车载极耳占有国内细分市场55%以上份额,通过收购韩日同类企业实现了出口日韩欧美市场。

各生产基地的电化学、高分子及成套设备产线组成了行业内格远独有的极耳全产业链。企业在ERP端口基础上正配置上线MES系统。基地每年接受电芯厂和车企定期审厂,依据需求不断完善。

公司力争成为世界先端的锂电材料&配件颇具规模的供应商。

  1. NS设备1_副本.jpg

  2. 实验室.jpg

招聘信息 | 联系我们

Copyright © 2016 上海昭远实业有限公司 tokuen.com All Rights Reserved
沪ICP备2023022556号-1 沪ICP备2023022556号-2 沪公网安备 31011502020151号